What do SPF, DKIM, and DMARC stand for?

  • Sender Policy Framework (SPF)
  • DomainKeys Identified Mail (DKIM)
  • Domain-based Message Authentication, Reporting, and Conformance (DMARC)

What do these do?

  • SPF, DMARC, and DKIM are three standards that help to prevent email spoofing, phishing, and spamming by verifying the sender's identity and domain.
  • These standards work together to ensure that only authorized senders can use a specific domain name in their email messages, and that the recipients can trust that the messages are authentic and unaltered.

What comes next?

  • Corps Technologies' team of experts is here to help your
    business align SPF, DKIM, and DMARC to boost your email
    security standards and maximize your email security.

    Request a Consultation